Pouffe or Pincushion?

I made this crochet free kit from the most recent issue of Mollie Makes:

IMG_9433_1

IMG_9430_1

IMG_9431_1

and on the packet it said it was designed to be a pincushion.

IMG_9432_1

However, I reckon it would look equally as nice as a pouffe, or a floor cushion, in a Middle Eastern inspired room.

IMG_9435_1

It certainly looks comfortable enough.

Anyways, side notes: I love the colour scheme, as well as the pinwheel that is created in the centre. I can see the vintage-ness of it, which I think would tie in well with the Middle Eastern setting I’m thinking of putting it in. Eventually.

What do you think? I love hearing your opinions!

See ya!

FillieFanatic

One thought on “Pouffe or Pincushion?

  1. Crochet-buddy August 17, 2016 / 3:12 pm

    I love this pouffe/pin cushion!
    The colours go so well together!

    Like

Leave a Reply

