An Ironic Pony Pouch

In most respects, this is your ordinary, run-of-the-mill pony pouch.

IMG_9442_1

Albeit, it is a little smaller, because it was designed for, well, ponies.

IMG_9443_1

Which is what makes it ironic, as the fabric has draft horses on it.

IMG_9444_1

I don’t know if you’ve ever seen a draft horse, but they’re much bigger than a pony.

IMG_9445_1

IMG_9446_1

As long as it works, I guess.

I was lucky enough to receive the fabric for my birthday with the instructions ‘use it’. So that’s what I’ve done, and I also like that the hose-transporting-pouch has horses on it. Helps to illustrate the purpose and all.

Anyways, see ya!

FillieFanatic

Leave a Reply

