Flower Foliage

I added leaves to the flowers from last week today:

IMG_9470_1

IMG_9471_1

I didn’t know what looked better, having one leaf or two so I made a few of each.

IMG_9473_1

The stemmed flowers got leaves, but only the white rose was completely dry, which explains the bulldog clip on the pink rose below.

IMG_9474_1

There will be two leaves on the pink rose, because I cut out a few too many in this batch. I may add more to the stems, as rose stems are quite leafy, but these leaves will have to dry first.

See ya!

FillieFanatic

Leave a Reply

