Tiger & River Photoshoot

I took Tiger and River out on a photoshoot today, because I thought they’d look good running together.

img_9501_1

img_9503_1

I was right. Although they do look equally good running alone.

img_9508_1

img_9509_1

I really like the above picture, I think it’s the best one of the shoot.

img_9513_1

img_9517_1

As you can see, it wasn’t overcast today, but certain weather conditions are more favourable to certain photoshoots, I guess.

Anyways, see ya!

FillieFanatic

2 thoughts on “Tiger & River Photoshoot

  1. Minki September 11, 2016 / 4:49 pm

    I love the last picture of River! And that first one of tiger is amazing. Nice photography šŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

