Smaller Coffees

I made Sarah a cup of coffee, to finish off the hipster New Yorker look. However, the printable came with eight cups, and I only needed one.

img_9537_1

I thought it would be a shame to waste the printable, so I made all the cups.

img_9531_1

I tried coffee art, but I might need a bit of practice before I become a barista. 😀

img_9532_1

img_9533_1

img_9535_1

The coffee art was done with paint, but the instructions said to use nail polish, so that may have something to do with it. Oh well.

img_9536_1

I reckon the look is complete. However, those extra cups need somewhere to go, so I might need to make a coffee shop backdrop… hmm.

See ya!

FillieFanatic

Leave a Reply

