By Candlelight

I was working on several different projects that required my hot glue gun, and I had the bright idea to whip up a few candles while it was on.

img_9538_1

img_9539_1

You can’t really see them here as they are clear and the background’s white, but you can see them much better in Ollivanders.

img_9540_1

img_9542_1

They light up the (messy) workspace quite well, if I could put flames into the pictures.

img_9543_1

img_9545_1

The wick is a piece of wire, which doesn’t look the most realistic but hey, I couldn’t remember what was actually used in the original tutorial. (For the record: it was black beading wire. I was close!)

I guess they can’t exactly turn out badly, because there’s no real wrong way to drizzle hot glue.

Anyways, see ya!

FillieFanatic

Leave a Reply

