Country Photos – Part 1

Over the last few days, I went to the country with my grandparents and these are some of the pictures I took of my Schleichs. This particular country town is known for its gardens, so most of them were in a garden of sorts.

img_6115_1

img_6117_1

We found an owl ornament in one of the gardens, and Ebony was confused.

img_6121_1

img_6124_1

img_6125_1

We also found an old tractor seat, which had been put on a pole as a feature.

img_6130_1

Vogue shots. I’ve long had an image of something similar to this in my head, a beautiful stallion (or mare) under some pink/purple flowers in a cobblestone courtyard so I was quite excited to find this little nook of the garden.

Anyways, see ya!

FillieFanatic

One thought on “Country Photos – Part 1

  1. spud September 25, 2016 / 8:02 pm

    Brilliant as always! Sounds a great place.

    Like

Leave a Reply

