Country Photos – Part 2

Okay! This batch is the pictures I took of the two Traditionals who came with me, River and Peggy. River came because she hasn’t been anywhere before, and Peggy came as I was pretty sure she hadn’t been on a trip before, or at least to the country.

IMG_6410_1.jpg

IMG_6413_1.jpg

I really love these flowers, they’re almost in the right scale for models too!

IMG_6416_1.jpg

IMG_6418_1.jpg

IMG_6420_1.jpg

I think my favourite picture of this shoot is this last one. I love the contrasts of the rich pink in the background with the black of Peggy and the yellow of the flowers near her. I should make something with this colour scheme…

What’s your favourite picture? Any ideas on what I could make?

See ya!

FillieFanatic

Leave a Reply

