Hip Footwear Part 2

The black and red pairs are laced, sealed and ready to go.

First, the black pair:

img_9600_1

As these shoes’ laces were shorter than the other two pairs, they were not fun to lace up!

img_9601_1

I was going for a grunge-y, deserted building vibe with these photos, and I do think I’m getting better at photography.

img_9603_1

And then the red ones:

img_9604_1

I couldn’t decide on a colour to put around the side of the sole, so I just decided to put both black and red on.

img_9607_1

She looks so much like a Doctor in this shot, it could be a promo picture.

img_9605_1

All 3 pairs together. I am super happy with how they look, even though the cardboard at the front is a little wonky on some of the shoes. You don’t notice those bits at a glance, however, so I don’t mind.

Anyways, see ya!

FillieFanatic

Leave a Reply

