Dragon Updates

You’re probably all sick of looking at this dragon’s head, so here’s some more of it!

img_9657_1

I’ve started embroidering it, so there’s some detail on the flame and the goatee:

img_9658_1

He also has a nostril now! Always a good thing to have.

img_9659_1

img_9660_1

I also put some fiery tendrils in his mane, just to add to the whole ‘fire’ idea.

img_9661_1

img_9664_1

I also let Xavier (left) and Mudge explore this time, and I don’t think they took much interest in what they were playing on as much as the game they were playing. (It was tag.)

I promise I’ll try and post something that is not orange for you. I might get at least a week’s worth of work done and then post about him again. Hopefully I’ll nearly be done embroidering by then.

Anyways, see ya!

FillieFanatic

Leave a Reply

