Squishy Suitcase

You know how suitcases are usually quite hard and unhuggable?

img_9671_1

img_9670_1

This one isn’t, becuase it’s made of felt. (Yes, I have been watching too much Dan & Phil as of late.)

img_9669_1

I made myself a Mimi suitcase, and I love how it looks like a suitcase they’d use pre-2000 at least. (Side note: Newt Scamander above?)

img_9665_1

img_9666_1

Those little white felt squares are each about the size of my thumbnail, which probably isn’t the largest thumbnail on the planet.

img_9668_1

Sarah looks like an over-excited toddler going on their first holiday in these pictures. Except she’s probably actually going to a Comic-Con or something similar. Eh well, I didn’t cover both sides in little YouTube images because I wanted a plain side for times I needed a plain suitcase.

Anyways, see ya!

FillieFanatic

Leave a Reply

