Finished Spring Garland

The spring garland is all crocheted together and ready to go.

img_9715_1

img_9716_1

When stretched out it looks rather beautiful, doesn’t it?

img_9717_1

Sarah managed to get Mr Bentley to dress up a little.

img_9718_1

“I already have quite enough on me, I do not need any more!”

img_9719_1

img_9714_1

Now, however, it is on my door, brightening my day every time I walk into my room.

I’m thinking of making a Christmassy garland, with little sprigs of holly and maybe some bells on. It might be a little more 3-dimensional than this garland, but it’ll probably look just as good.

Anyways, see ya!

FillieFanatic

One thought on “Finished Spring Garland

  1. Claire November 28, 2016 / 6:49 am

    Gorgeous! I love the colors, so spring-like! I bet a Christmas one would look lovely as well. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

