Dapper

In continuing with my pursuit of the perfect (or as near as I can get) miniature Newt cosplay, I made an orange waistcoat.

img_9756_1

img_9757_1

img_9758_1

I do think it looks very nice with just the shirt underneath. She could almost be a dapper Victorian gentlewoman (in summer)…

img_9759_1

img_9760_1

…or she could be a witch. \_(^^)_/

All I need to do now is the pants, and this cosplay should be finished. I might just put her in black sneakers instead of making a whole new pair of shoes.

Anyways, see ya!

FillieFanatic

One thought on “Dapper

  1. Claire December 12, 2016 / 8:09 am

    Amazing!! I just fangirl more with each addition to the cosplay. \_(^^)_/

    Like

Leave a Reply

