Introducing Lola

Lola trotted into my collection at Christmas, but I’ve only got around to properly introducing her now.

lola-nearside_1

I didn’t actually know she had the brand on her rump, so that was a bit of a surprise unboxing her.

lola-offside_1

lola1_1

I know the grass is too long, but let’s just imagine it’s an extremely overgrown field.

lola4_1

lola7_1

lola10_1

I think my pictures are getting better, I like the way all of these are composed. She looks thoroughly insulted by the plant in the last picture, like she can’t even touch it, it’s been so rude getting in her way. I might have a little bit of a diva on my hands.

Anyways, see ya!

FillieFanatic

One thought on “Introducing Lola

  1. Minki January 8, 2017 / 2:29 am

    She’s so pwetty!! And yeah that last picture XD

    Like

Leave a Reply

