Another Table

I was thinking after I made the pouf, that people often put their feet up on a pouf or coffee table. If Sarah was to put her feet up on the pouf while there was a cuppa there, I’d have some cleaning to do. So, I needed another place to put things, that could also accommodate something like a lamp.

img_9897_1

It’s not very tall, it’s about the same height as the couch cushions.

img_9900_1

img_9896_1

If you didn’t quite understand what I was going on about at the top, this picture should illustrate it. Imagine a cup of tea on the pouf – it’d definitely spill!

img_9901_1

img_9902_1

Side note: I love switching out the mugs, it’s a lot of fun to get them all in a living room picture at some point. I think Sarah’s found something to collect, too. Mental note to self: Dedicate a cupboard in the kitchen to mugs.

Anyways, see ya!

FillieFanatic

Leave a Reply

