Puppies

If you’ve ever had a dog, do you remember what it was like their first day home as a puppy? Well, I had four mini puppies to welcome home on Friday, and let me tell you, it is extremely hard to make collars for four very wiggly little dogs.

img_9963_1

These two Boxers are named (from left to right) Trixie and Scarlett…

img_9964_1

…and the two Australian Shepherds are (again, from left to right) Pirate and Aussie.

img_9965_1

Trixie and Scarlett join my previously solitary Boxer, Ernie, but Aussie and Pirate are my first Australian Shepherds.

img_9966_1

Once their collars were made, I let them explore my room.

img_9971_1

img_9973_1

Somehow, Aussie made it outside, but she seems pretty responsible, so I didn’t mind.

Anyways, see ya!

FillieFanatic

4 thoughts on “Puppies

  1. towaco5oh September 13, 2017 / 9:57 pm

    I love the picture of Aussie outside! It looks so realistic! Also, what are your Tennessee Walker yearling and (I think) Shetland mare names?

    Like

    • filliefanatic September 14, 2017 / 7:18 am

      Thanks, I’m rather proud of that photo. My Tennessee Walking horse yearling is called Princess, though she’s not in the photo. The Shetland mare’s name is Charlie. 😊

      Like

  2. Tina February 5, 2017 / 3:24 am

    They are super adorable! Especially the boxers, I love boxers 🙂

    Like

    • filliefanatic February 5, 2017 / 8:31 am

      Aren’t they? And I sincerely hope you enjoy reading my blog

      Like

Leave a Reply

