Finished Socks!

Only this morning I finished the Kitchener stitch on the second sock.

img_9989_1

Oh, they look so good as a pair!

img_9990_1

My Kitchener stitch looks neater on this sock, which makes me very happy.

img_9991_1

img_9992_1

Little bit hot to be wearing them at the moment, but that means that winter can’t come soon enough.

img_9994_1

img_9995_1

Now Sarah’s really eyeing up that yarn… We even found a pattern in a library book, but I think I might save it for cooler weather.

S: Aw, man! 

Me: It will get done! I’m just waiting for a time when you can wear it all day every day, as you like to do.

S: True. *sigh* Fine, I’ll wait.

Me: Thanks, Sarah.

Anyways, see ya!
FillieFanatic

4 thoughts on “Finished Socks!

  1. Claire February 12, 2017 / 6:21 am

    Beautiful socks, I’m sure they’ll be super cozy to wear in the winter! Does Sarah want a matching pair, or does she have something else in mind? 🙂

    Like

  2. Crochet buddy February 11, 2017 / 7:49 pm

    I love these socks – look forward to seeing them often when winter comes!

    Like

Leave a Reply

