In The Sink

I was able to glue the bench tops and the sink onto the cabinets today.

img_0048_1

I’m super happy with the sink – I made a wide box from popsicle sticks and painted the inside white for the sink part, and the taps are wire and beads glued together.

img_0049_1

To the right of the sink is a long, spacious benchtop.

img_0050_1

img_0051_1

There’s also a little space to the side of the sink, maybe drying dishes go there, or just mugs, I’m not sure yet.

img_0052_1

Sarah and I can see it all coming together now, it’s very exciting!

Anyways, see ya!

FillieFanatic

2 thoughts on “In The Sink

  1. Claire March 6, 2017 / 4:12 am

    Wow, that sink looks amazing, I can’t believe it’s made from wire, beads, and popsicle sticks! Sarah looks rather adorable perched on the countertop, haha. And I love all the little mugs! (Baymax, eep!) 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

