Project Roundup

1:9 scale crochet Occamy with pattern: coming along well, making the body takes a while but the head looks really good.

IMG_0168_1

Floral wreath: It’s planned and I’ve crocheted the background onto the styrofoam. I haven’t got a colour scheme for the flowers yet.

IMG_0169_1

IMG_0170_1

Pineapple shawl: really far along! I’ve just started the pineapples along the edge, and it looks really good. I chose the pattern partly because Claire of Once Upon A Yarn had used it previously and hers looked incredible, and partly because it looked like wings when it’s stretched out.

Anyways, see ya!

FillieFanatic

4 thoughts on “Project Roundup

  1. Claire April 16, 2017 / 10:37 am

    Your Occamy looks just amazing, are you designing the pattern? It’s gorgeous! ❀ And I love that yarn you're using for the pineapple shawl, it's a fantastic pattern…I thought it was super fun. πŸ™‚ I love the crochet hook case, too! Looks super organized! πŸ™‚

    Like

    • filliefanatic April 16, 2017 / 10:43 am

      I am designing the pattern for the Occamy, and I can publish it if I get requests. Thank you! 😊

      Liked by 1 person

      • Claire April 16, 2017 / 12:48 pm

        Amazing! If you do feel like publishing it, I would be over the moon… I’m sure there’s a market if you wanted to sell the pattern, as well! You do such nice work! *fangirls* πŸ™‚

        Like

      • filliefanatic April 16, 2017 / 7:51 pm

        Thank you, and I shall attempt to make my scribbled notes into something plausible! 😊

        Like

Leave a Reply

