Hogwarts Trunk

I was vacuuming my room when I noticed an abandoned tack box from my Schleich stable, and it popped into my head that that tack box could be a wizarding trunk instead of languishing in a dusty corner.

IMG_1680_1

The Hogwarts logo is very basic, as animals are very hard to draw at this size.

IMG_1682_1

It’s lined with pretty paper, and it’s beginning to be filled with lots of cool wizarding things.

IMG_1683_1

Like a cauldron! You can also see rolls of parchment and an unfinished essay in the picture above.

IMG_1684_1

The struggles of a booklover. “If I’m taking everything on the top shelf, and only one of these will fit, which one do I take?”

IMG_1687_1

IMG_1688_1

The cauldron and parchment also look good in Newt’s office, don’t you think?

Anyways, see ya!

FillieFanatic

One thought on “Hogwarts Trunk

  1. towaco5oh May 1, 2017 / 9:38 pm

    I have never read Harry Potter, and I probably never will, but it looks great!

    Like

Leave a Reply

