Cinnamon Rolls

The first pastries for the Three Broomsticks have just come out of the oven, and boy, do they smell good!

IMG_1812_1

The white icing’s a little messy and thin for my liking, but it was the first time I’d mixed paint and glue together, so I’m hoping the next time I use the mixture it’ll turn out better.

IMG_1813_1

I also made the paper bag here, and the silver cake stand in the first picture.

IMG_1814_1

IMG_1817_1

River seems to like the smell at least…

IMG_1818_1

IMG_1820_1

…although I’m not sure Mr Bentley quite agrees with her! Maybe it’s his Spanish roots.

Anyways, see ya

FillieFanatic

6 thoughts on “Cinnamon Rolls

  1. Claire June 16, 2017 / 4:36 am

    Yum, I can almost smell them just from the picture! They’re so cute, too! 😀

    Like

  2. Crochet buddy June 14, 2017 / 3:12 pm

    They look delicious! I would love one for afternoon tea!

    Like

Leave a Reply

