Enamel Mugs

I saw some enamel mugs in a magazine, and I thought they’d look great in the Three Broomsticks.

IMG_1843_1

There’s three speckled ones, and a white one with a painted design.

IMG_1845_1

The other side of the white mug:

IMG_1846_1

I also made some drinks to fill them with – from left to right, there is hot chocolate, coffee (I figure it’s a long black, or similar – I don’t know a lot about coffee!) and tea.

IMG_1847_1

Of course, they also fit in at Sarah’s home.

IMG_1849_1

IMG_1850_1

A hot drink, something sweet, and a good read makes the perfect afternoon, wouldn’t you agree?

Anyways, see ya!

FillieFanatic

4 thoughts on “Enamel Mugs

  1. towaco5oh June 29, 2017 / 3:20 am

    They look great!β˜• Exactly how did you make them?

    Like

    • filliefanatic June 29, 2017 / 3:55 pm

      Thanks! I made them using a MyFroggyStuff video making Sharpie mugs, but just painted them differently. 😊

      Like

      • towaco5oh June 29, 2017 / 10:06 pm

        Okay! Cool! I made a few mugs out of polymer clay that I will have to post about on my blog.β˜•

        Like

      • filliefanatic June 30, 2017 / 9:30 am

        Ooh, I’m interested to see your polymer clay mugs! 😊

        Like

Leave a Reply

