The Brewer

Most cafes I’ve been to have some sort of machine that makes  – or brews – the drinks, so I made one for the Three Broomsticks.

IMG_1894_1

IMG_1895_1

It’s quite simple, as it’s a few pieces of paper rolled around a whiteboard marker with some cardboard and beads glued on.

IMG_1896_1

IMG_1897_1

The spout is made of beads glued together and the conical bead was painted, as I believe it was originally pink.

IMG_1898_1

It looks quite good on the counter with a few stacks of cups beside, don’t you think? I’m still working on designs for some colourful artwork for the walls. I was thinking of embroidering a few designs, and perhaps incorporating some crochet somehow.

Anyways, see ya!

FillieFanatic

3 thoughts on “The Brewer

  1. towaco5oh July 14, 2017 / 10:49 am

    Sure! 🦄 It may take a while, though, as I already have a TON of clay items that need to get up on the site. PLUS, I may not have time to make donuts for a while, as I need to make another barn for my models, as my 4-H group is coming to my house far a meeting, and the barn that I already have does not fit the requirements. 🐴But don’t worry, I will get it up eventually, it may just take some time.🍩

    Like

  2. towaco5oh July 12, 2017 / 10:57 pm

    That is amazing! You have such a talent! It looks so real. ☕ Now all you need is the donuts. 🍩 😊 A little while ago I made some donuts out of clay. would you want one, or a least a tutorial for them?

    Like

    • filliefanatic July 14, 2017 / 7:21 am

      Thank you! If you would like to post the tutorial, that would be great! 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

